1976 Richard St. Clair: Ascension
1977 Peter Hazzard: Te Deum
1981 Ross Lee Finney: Spherical Madrigals
1981 Matthew Marvuglio: Songs of Night
1982 Jeffrey Bishop: Summer Nights
1983 Frank Warren: Missa Brevis
1984 Dennis Leclaire: Songs of Diana
1985 Pasquale Tassone: Alleluia
1986 David Owens: The Shores of Peace
1987 David Cleary: Four Clark Coolidge Poems
1988 Alain Caron: A Slice of Cathedral
1989 Tsuneyuki Ohsaki: A Fragment of Anything You Like
1990 Jeffrey Bishop: More Time For Snoozing
1991 Christophe Chagnard: Le Mystere engendrant
1992 Barry Singer: Three Times We Parted
1993 John Bavicchi: Talk To Me, Op. 103
1994 Louis Stewart: Three Landscapes
1995 Brian Packham: Israfel
1997 Frank Warren: Missa Brevis No. 2
1998 James Russell Smith: Day Dreamers
1999 Brian Packham: Universe Mirror I
2000 Christos Koulendros: Insula Felix



2001 Dwight Mikkelsen: De Profundis
2002 Ariel Blumenthal: Peace Poems
2003 Rosey Mei-Kuei Lee: Prayer For The Universe
2004 Felipe Lara: Requiem
2005 Jeffrey Brody: Planetarium
2006 Barry Singer: For I Know Well The Spring
2007 Pasquale Tassone: Choric Sketches
2008 Michael Veloso: Executive Orders
2009 Christopher Haynes: Singing in Tongues
2010 Kenneth Seitz: Three Poems of L. M. Montgomery
2011 John Kramer: Three Thoughts on Love
2012 John Murphree: In The Animals’ Court
2013 Malcolm Hawkins: Martha and Lazarus
2014 James Russell Smith: Fireflies
2015 Christopher Charig: A June Night
2016-17 Pamela Marshall: Songs from a Quaker Heart
2018 Adria Stolk: Voyage
2019 Barry Singer: Missa brevis naturalis
2020 Morgan Jackson: Spacetime Synthesis
Tamsin Jones: Love Unchangèd
2023 R
ebecca Sacks: Folk Lullabies from Around the World